Suche einschränken:
Zur Kasse

4 Ergebnisse.

Transmigration of Bodies

Herrera, Yuri / Dillman, Lisa
Transmigration of Bodies
A plague has brought death to the city. The government does nothing. And two feuding crime families with blood on their hands need our hard-boiled hero, The Redeemer, to broker a peace between them. Both his instincts and the vacant streets warn him to stay indoors, but The Redeemer ventures out into the city's underbelly to arrange for the exchange of the bodies they hold hostage. Yuri Herrera's novel is a response to the violence of contempo...

CHF 16.90

Kingdom Cons

Herrera, Yuri / Dillman, Lisa
Kingdom Cons
A new novel from the Mexican author of "Signs Preceding The End Of The World" and "The Transmigration Of Bodies". Translated by Lisa Dillman, it will appeal to fans of Robert Bolano, Valeria Luiselli and Juan Pablo Villalobos.

CHF 16.50