Suche einschränken:
Zur Kasse

98 Ergebnisse - Zeige 61 von 80.

The Trouble With Dragons

Gliori, Debi / Gliori, Debi
The Trouble With Dragons
The world is populated by some beastly dragons who care nothing for how they chop down the trees, gobble up all the food and use everything up without stopping to think. Those dragons need to wake up to what they are doing, before it's too late. Debi Gliori's energy-filled picture book addresses concerns about the environment in a perfectly judged child-centric way. 'A beautiful and timely tale' "Mother & Baby

CHF 16.90

So wie Du bist

Gliori, Debi
So wie Du bist
Keiner liebt mich, bin ganz allein", klagt der kleine Fuchs und schmollt und grollt. Aber der große Fuchs ist ja da! Zärtlich tröstet er seinen kleinen Fuchs und bald ist der Kummer verflogen: Denn der kleine Fuchs weiß jetzt ganz genau, dass er immer geliebt wird - einfach so, wie er ist! Ein warmherziges, liebevolles Buch über große Kindersorgen und wie man sie stillt.

CHF 18.50

So wie du bist, Geschenkbuch-Ausgabe

Gliori, Debi / Gliori, Debi / Treiber, Jutta
So wie du bist, Geschenkbuch-Ausgabe
»Keiner liebt mich, bin ganz allein«, klagt der kleine Fuchs und schmollt und grollt. Aber der große Fuchs ist ja da! Zärtlich tröstet er seinen kleinen Fuchs und bald ist der Kummer verflogen: Denn der kleine Fuchs weiß jetzt genau, dass er immer geliebt wird - einfach so, wie er ist! Ein warmherziges, liebevolles Buch über große Kindersorgen und wie man sie stillt.

CHF 12.90

Nursery Rhymes

Gliori, Debi / Gliori, Debi
Nursery Rhymes
A magical book and CD collection of enchanting nursery rhymes to enjoy with your child. The 60-minute CD contains all the rhymes in the book, so you and your child can have great fun singing along as you follow the words on the page together. Beautifully illustrated, the book features all the best-loved characters from Little Miss Muffet to Old Mother Hubbard. Great for sharing at any time of day.

CHF 16.50

Little Owl's Egg

Gliori, Debi / Brown, Alison
Little Owl's Egg
A heart-warming tale about a new sibling from a bestselling author and illustrator pairing. Little Owl isn't pleased that there's a baby owl in the egg Mummy has laid. Mummy pretends it could be a penguin, or a crocodile or elephant but with all the imagining of different siblings, Little Owl realises that a baby owl might just be best of all.

CHF 15.50

Alfie in the Bath

Gliori, Debi
Alfie in the Bath
A second delightful picture book about Alfie, the little rabbit with a BIG imagination. A gatefold page takes Alfie on a magical deep-sea adventure at bathtime. Ages: 0+.

CHF 13.90

Side by Side

Gliori, Debi / Bright, Rachel
Side by Side
For fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance comes a rhyming witty story about friendship - a future classic perfect for sharing at bedtime. Little Mouseling lives with her family in Wintermouse Wood. She loves being together, but she is SO small that she's sometimes left out when her brothers and sisters go out to play. Will this tiny mouse find the perfect friend to stay by her side?

CHF 13.90

Night Shift

Gliori, Debi
Night Shift
A groundbreaking picture book on depression with stunning illustrations. With stunning black and white illustration and deceptively simple text, author and illustrator Debi Gliori examines how depression affects one's whole outlook upon life, and shows that there can be an escape - it may not be easy to find, but it is there. Drawn from Debi's own experiences and with a moving testimony at the end of the book explaining how depression has affe...

CHF 19.50

Little Owl's Egg

Gliori, Debi / Brown, Alison
Little Owl's Egg
I'm your baby owl. You don't need a new one. Little Owl isn't pleased to hear that there's a baby owl in the egg Mummy has laid. So Mummy pretends it might be a baby penguin ... or crocodile ... or elephant. In the fun of imagining different kinds of siblings, Little Owl realises that a baby owl might just be the best thing of all. A gentle, lovely story about the arrival of a new sibling, addressing fears that Mummy's love will stop. Debi Gl...

CHF 22.50

Stormy Weather

Gliori, Debi / Gliori, Debi
Stormy Weather
STORMY WEATHER, sequel to the international bestseller No Matter What is a wonderful lullaby picture book, populated with a rich cast of animals, from rabbits and bears to owls and seals, as every parent and child prepares for a safe night's sleep.

CHF 15.50

No Matter What Padded Board Book

Gliori, Debi / Gliori, Debi
No Matter What Padded Board Book
Small is feeling grumpy and in need of some answers. Could Big really love a squishy bug, a crocodile, or even just a grouch? Debi Gliori's sweet prose and colorful illustrations remind us that a parent's love is always there, no matter what.

CHF 14.50

Alfie in the Bath

Gliori, Debi
Alfie in the Bath
The second picture book about Alfie, the little rabbit with the BIG imagination. A gatefold page takes Alfie on a magical deep-sea adventure at bathtime.

CHF 27.90

Dragon's Extraordinary Egg

Gliori, Debi
Dragon's Extraordinary Egg
In this heartwarming story, a dragon in need of an egg finds an abandoned egg in need of a mommy. It seems like the perfect fit, but when that egg hatches, the little baby doesn't look like all the other dragons. In fact, he looks a lot like a penguin! Of course, his mommy loves him no matter what. But the other young dragons aren't so sure. Little do they know that their feathered friend's differences will save the day! Sometimes things happe...

CHF 24.90

No Matter What

Gliori, Debi / Gliori, Debi
No Matter What
With sparkly foil stars and a small sturdy board format, this is the perfect story to share with the very young. Beautiful, lyrical and loving story about setting big worries to rest.

CHF 15.50

Pure Dead Magic

Gliori, Debi
Pure Dead Magic
Debi Gliori is the author and illustrator of many books for children, including the very popular Mr Bear series. She won the Children's Book Award picture book section, and was shortlisted for the Kate Greenaway Medal in 1997. Her backlist in Doubleday/Corgi includes Tell Me Something Happy Before I Go to Sleep and The Very Small. Pure Dead Magic, which introduced the Strega-Borgias, was her first novel. It was followed by Pure Dead Wicked, Pu...

CHF 14.50